Karen Handville – Station Manager
Phyllis FishbergAdministrative Assistant
Kristen BenedictOperations Assistant

Board of Directors

Dominique Avery
Althea Greaney, President
Paul Henault
Ferg Jansen
Joncia Lytwynec
Nick Mason, Treasurer
Wooda McNiven
Robert Moran
Cris Noble, Secretary
Mark Orenstein
Ken Picard, Vice President
Mary Root
Robert Thompson

One of a Kind

Series Programs

Simsbury Schools

Public Meetings

Copyright © 2016 Simsbury Community Television, Inc. | Privacy Policy | Contact Us